Embryo Physical CD + Digital Album

(2 customer reviews)


Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album



Limited Edition Compact Disc.
Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

01 Embryo
02 Shoot Me!
03 Master/Slave
04 Dä Kobold
05 World Jam
06 Don’t Forget Me (RHCP-Cover)
07 Oh, Life
08 Schweigen Ist Gold (haben sie gesagt) (Bonustrack)

Includes a beautiful short-story.

Listen on bandcamp

2 reviews for Embryo Physical CD + Digital Album

  1. Dominic

    Perfect for travelling and dreaming

  2. Embryo

    I like the songwriting and the arrangements with violins and vocal harmonies. “Embryo” is a great and psychedelic folk record.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *